Contact Us


 Follow us on Facebook by Clicking here

We are open weekly from 11:00 am to 8:00 pm and closed on the weekends and holidays. An interactive map of the location can be found by Clicking here 

The Local No. 9 IBEW Training Center is located at:

2643 Joseph Court
University Park, IL 60484

P: 708.235.2960

F: 708.235.2961

Dennis Carduff
Training Director
d.carduff@ibew9edu.org


Al Bartosik
Assistant Training Director

a.bartosik@ibew9educate.org


Beth Regan

Administrative Assistant
b.regan@ibew9edu.org


Shayne Fischer

Receptionist
s.fischer@ibew9edu.org



Joint Apprentice and Training Committee

IBEW Local No. 9:

 

Bill Niesman, Joint Committee / Trustee
 w.niesman@ibew9.org

 

John Burkard, Joint Committee / Trustee/ Secretary
 j.burkard@ibew9.org

 

Kevin Schuster, Joint Committee / Trustee/ Alternate
 k.schuster@ibew9.org

 

MSECA:

 

Gary Misicka, Joint Committee/ Chairman
 garymisicka@lyonspinner.com

 

Michael Knutson, Joint Committee 
 mkk@meade100.com

 

Bill Nightingale, Joint Committee/ Alternate
 BNightingale@intren.com

 

Shane Higgins, Joint Committee/ Alternate
 shiggins@jbcco.com